Afrika

ALGERIA, MOROCCO, TUNISIA Mr. Fernando Barbosa
Danziger Str. 26
37235 Hessisch Lichtenau
Germany
Phone: +49 (5602) 915 845
Mobile: +49 (15117) 263 369
email: fbarbosa@t-online.de
EGYPT, LEBANON, SYRIA,
JORDAN
TCS - Techno Converting Services
Mr. Tarek Hussein
220 Ain - Hadayek Al Aharam - Gate 4
Giza- Egypt
P.O. Box: 29 - Al Rimaya
Poste Code: 12572
Phone: +202 338 060 63
+202 338 060 64
Fax: + 202 338 060 57
Mobile: +20 12 2290 41 18
email: t.hussein@tcs-me.com
Web: www.technoconvertingservices.com
KENYA, UGANDA, ETHIOPIA,
TANZANIA, RWANDA, BURUNDI,
SUDAN, SOUTH SUDANN
Decase Chemicals Ltd.
Mr. Nazir Sevany
Kampala Rd., Industrial Area
P.O. Box 49470 GPO 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: +254 20 6535075-6, 6535799
Fax: +254 20 6535077
Mobile: +254 20 2526726-7
e-mail: nsevany@decasechemicals.com
NIGERIA, BENIN, BURKINA FASO, MALI Resitech
Mr. Faisal Sale
Plot 918, Tobak Okunoren Cresent
Omole phase II
Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: +234 803 3138608
Mobile: +234 9098772006
email:faisal.resitech@gmail.com
web: www.resitech-gh.com
TOGO, IVORY COAST, GHANA, SENEGAL Resitech
Mr. Patrick Leclerre
PMB KIA 19 Airport
Nsawam Road
Opp. Ghana Telecom University
Tesano, Accra-Ghana
Phone: +233 302 227638
Phone: +233 302 255470
Fax: +233 302 225526
Mobile: +233 24 4326699
email: pleclerre@gmail.com
web: www.resitech-gh.com
SOUTH AFRICA, MAURITIUS, LESOTHO, MOZAMBIQUE, NAMIBIA, MALAWI, SWAZILAND, ZAMBIA, ZIMBABWE, BOTSWANA, GABUN, CONGO, CAMEROON, ANGOLA, MADAGASKAR, GUINEA (CONAKRY), MAURITANIA, NIGER, CHAD, CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC, D.R. CONGO, GAMBIA Safrique International

Mr. Mervin Moodley
CEO

Mr. Logan Govender
General Manager

50 Wessel Road, Rivonia
Johannesburg, Gauteng
PO Box 41801
Craighall 20224
South Africa
Phone: +27 (11) 803 0333

Mobile: +27 8260 45926
email: mervynm@safrique.com

Mobile: +27 8260 31651
email: logan@safrique.com

Nord- und Mittelamerika

CANADA
Webconvert Ltd.
Mr. Benjamin Prinsen
21 Goodrich Rd. Unit 11
Etobicoke (Toronto), ON
M8Z 6A3
Canada
Phone: +1 416-252-4462
Fax: +1 416-255-4387
Mobile: +1 647-929-4365
email: bprinsen@webconvert-ltd.com
web: www.webconvert-ltd.com
MEXICO
Flexible packaging
Incotécnica, S.A. de C.V.
Mr. Miguel A. Bengochea
E. Rebsamen No. 553
Col. Rivera de Echegaray
Col. Narvarte
03020 Mexcio, D.F.
Phone: +52 (55) 5687 1966
Fax: +52 (55) 5682 1966
email: gerencia@incotecnica.com.mx
MEXICO
All markets except flexible packaging
Mr. Jaime Cattori
Oscar Morineau # 50
Col. Paeso de las Lomas
C.P. 01330 Mexico, D.F.
Phone: +52 (55) 5815 5235
email: jcattori@tecnoeuropa.com.mx
web: www.tecnoeuropa.com.mx
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC,
HAITI, KUBA, PUERTO RICO,
JAMAICA
F&F Industrial C x A
Mr. Carlos Fernández H.
C/Virgilio Diaz Ordonez esq. José Pena #5
Ens. Evaristo Morales
Dominican Republic
Phone: +1 809 3790023
Mobile: +1 829 3808087
email: cfernandezh@claro.net.do
web: www.peel.com.do
GUATEMALA, HONDURAS, COSTA RICA,
NICARAUA, PANAMA
Maprimaq S.A.
Mr. Friedrich Schloesser
Calzada Roosevelt 22 – 43
Zona 11
Tikal Futura, Torre Sol
Oficinas 9C & 9D
Guatemala Ciudad
Guatemala, C.A. 01011
Phone: +50 2 2440-1840
Fax: +50 2 2440-1830
email: plasticos@maprimaq.com
web: www.maprimaq.com
EL SALVADOR Maprimaq S.A.
Mr. Giampiero Infantozzi
Condominio Cuscatlán, Segundo Nivel N. 211
San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone: +503 2557 3329/28
Mobile: +503 7850 8227
email: elsalvador1@maprimaq.com
web: www.maprimaq.com
USA
(TN, AL, FL,
GA, SC, NC, VA)
Advanced Extrusion Solutions
Mr. Rob Northrup
Chris Strzelecki
PO Box 920218 Norcross,
GA 30010-0218

Rob Mobile: +1 (678) 428 9261
email: rob@plastequip.com

Chris Mobile: +1 (678) 428 9262
email: chris@plastequip.com

Fax: +1 (770) 242 1386
www.advancedextrusionsolutions.com
USA
(MI, WA, OR, ID,
Key accounts)
Next Generation Recycling Machines Inc.
Mr. Wolfgang Steinwender
3000 Center Place Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30093
USA
Phone: (+1) 678 720 9861
Mobile: (+1) 678 764 4844
Fax: (+1) 678 720 9863
email: wolfgang.steinwender@ngr-usa.com
web: www.ngr.at
USA
(CA, AZ, NV)
Hirate America, Inc.
Mr. Shingo Hirate
30025 Alicia Pkwy #147
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Office:
4081 E. L aPalma Ave. Suite J
Anaheim, CA 92807
USA
Phone: (+1) 909 979 7813
email: sales@hirateinc.com
web: www.hirateinc.co
USA
(CO, UT, WY, NM)
Skiba Inc.
Mr. Ed Skiba
24256 Current Drive
Golden, CO 80401
USA
Phone: (+1) 303 674 5209
email: e.skiba@skibainc.com
USA
(DE, MD, PA, DC, NJ, NY)
Polymers & Machinery, Inc.
Mr. Andy Haesler
PO Box 2636
Westfield, NJ 07091
Phone: +1 212 6737740
Mobile: +1 917 291 5169
Fax: +1 212 2179566
email: ajhinc@aol.com
USA
Blow Molding Companies
(IL, WI, MN, IA, MO, NE, SD, ND)
Interstate Marketing
Mr. Joe Kempf
2922 Black Walnut Lane
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: +1 630 762 9911
Mobile: +1 630 240 2026
email: n888sh@aol.com
USA
All industries except blow molding
(IL, WI, MN, IA, MO, SD, ND)
Stated Technologies, Inc.
Mr. Ted Niezyniecki
112 W. Vine Street
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone: +1 (773) 230 2808
email: ted@statedtech.com
USA
(MS, TX, OK, AR, LA)
Adams Engineering and Equipment, Inc.
Mr. Cliff Adams
13638 Hwy. 110 South
Tyler, Texas 75707
Phone: +1 (903) 561 8835
Fax: +1 (903) 561 6862
email: sales@adamsengineers.com
web: www.adamsengineers.com
USA
(KY, IN, OH, WV)
Millholland Conrad Inc.
Mr. Mark Padgett
PO Box 80
Westfield, IN 46074
Phone: +1 (317) 769 4393
Mobile: +1 (513) 673 1770
email: mpadgett@millconinc.com
www.millconinc.com
USA
(VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI)
Spectrum Machinery, Inc.
Mr. Robert Newton
P.O. Box 123
Lincoln, RI 02865
Phone: +1 401 724 6055
email: sales@spectrummachinery.com
USA
(KS, MO, NE)
AB Chemical
Mr. Andy Bobowsky
1174 63rd Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: +1 847 395 9922
Mobile: +1 847 404 1711
email: andy@abchem.com
web: www.abchem.com

Südamerika

ARGENTINA
URUGUAY
BOLIVIA
PARAGUAY
CORAS S.A. ARGENTINA
Mr. Gabriel Szejnblum
Billinghurst 1833, Piso 2º (C1425DTK)
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Phone: +54 (11) 4828-4000
Mobile: +54 (911) 4404-5271
Fax: +54 (11) 4828-4001
email: gabriels@coras.com.ar
web: www.corasgroup.com
BRAZIL
Schmuziger
Consultoria e Representações Industriais
Ltda.
Mr. Mauricio Schmuziger
Rua Tapés, 495 - Jd. Aeroporto
CEP 04631-011 São Paulo –
SP Brazil
Phone: +55 (11) 5034-5695
Mobile: +55 (11) 97693-5743
e-mail: representacoes@schmuziger.com.br
web: www.szgrep.com.br
CHILE Comercial Pacific Ltda.
Mr. Andre Böck Dupont
Cordillera 331, Módulo D-13
Quilicura, Chile
Phone: +56 2 571 34 00
Mobile: +56 9 93099672
email: aboeck@cpacific.cl
web: www.cpacific.cl
ECUADOR Ferrostaal Ecuador S.A.
Mr. Augusto Dávalos
Av 12 de Octubre n24-774 y Av. La Coruña,
Edif Urban Plaza, oficina #4,
Código postal 170525,
Quito-Ecuador
Phone: +593 2 3230325
Mobile: +593 99 767 0869
email: augusto.davalos@ferrostaal-trading.com
web: www.ferrostaal.com
COLOMBIA
Imocom
Plástico y Empaque
Mr. Miguel Angel Duran
Calle 17 No. 50-24
Bogotá, CO
Tel: +57 1 413 77 55 2352
Fax: +57 1 261 60 19
Mobile: +57 315 833 9452
email: mduran@imocom.com.co
web: www.imocom.com.co
PERU Rheintek Peru SAC
Mr. Juan Antonio Contreras
Urb. Hogares de Monterrico Chico
Santiago de Surco
Lima 33
Perú
Phone: +51 1 683 2301
Mobile: +51 98 776 2978
email: juan.contreras@rheintek-la.com
web: www.rheintekperu.com
VENEZUELA Roberto Delfino & CIA., SUCRS.C.A.
Mr. Guillermo Delfino
Calle Santa, Boleita Sur.
Caracas 1070
Venezuela
Phone: +58 212 235 10 73
Fax: +58 212 234 46 44
Mobile: +58 414 150 85 57
email: delfino_guillermo@hotmail.com

Asien und Australien

IRAN Yousefian Kenari Enterprise
Mr. Shahzad Yousefian
4Th East Floor, No.9, Akhavan Alley,
After Sadr Bridge
Shariati St, 1931654971
Tehran, IRAN
Phone:+98 21 26312624
Phone: +98 21 22694733
Mobile: +98 912 3488986
email: kenarienterprise@gmail.com
ISRAEL Runa Consulting
Importing & Marketing
Mr. Micha Inbar
6 Ben Gurion Ave.
P.O.B 6096
Haifa, 31060 Israel
Phone: +972 4 8533233
Fax: +972 4 8533144
Mobile: + 972 54 4368273
email: m_inbar@runa.co.il
INDIA, NEPAL, BANGLADESH, SRI LANKA Reifenhauser (India)
Marketing Limited
Mr. Niraj Ardeshna
17, Nilkanth Bungalows, Opp. Antriksh Nagar
Ramdev Nagar, Satellite Road
Ahmedabad 380015
Mobile: +91 77383 33570
Fax: +91-22-26862722
email: niraj@reifenhauserindia.com
web: www.reifenhauserindia.com
INDONESIA PT Reinplas Sejahtera
Mr. Benny Giat
Taman Kebon Jeruk Blok AA V/23
Jin. Meruya Ilir Raya
Jakarta - Barat 11650
Phone: +62 (21) 5859752
Phone: +62 (21) 5859753
Fax: +62 (21) 5859754
email: info@reinplas.net
JAPAN Kiefel Machinery Co.Ltd.
Mr. Hideaki Touda
Shin Osaka 11 Yamayoshi Bldg. 3F
3-11-24 Nishinakajima Yodogwa-ku Osaka
532-0011, Japan
Phone: +81 6 6309 1162
Fax: +81 6 6309 1163
email: info@kiefel-mc.co.jp
web: ngr-kiefel.jp
KOREA SN TECH
Mr. S.S. Ham
Room 1023, 7, Boramae-ro 5ga-gil
Dongjak-gu
156-736 Seoul
Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 2 930 6677
email: ssham@sntech.co.kr
MALAYSIA Corvet Technologies SDN BHD
Mr. Yau Kok Leong
Unit 17-6 Block E1 Jalan Pju 1/42
Datara Prima 47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: +60 (3) 7803 6388
Mobile: +60 122 022 892
Fax: +60 (3) 7803-8788
email: klyau@corvet.com.my
PAKISTAN K Group of Companies
Mr. M. Kafil Shaikh
245 / 2 /F, Block 6 P.E.C.H.S.
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Pakistan
Phone: +92 21 4549985
Mobile: +92 300 8232602
Fax: +92 21 4549986
email: k@kgroup.com.pk
web: www.kgroup.com.pk
PHILIPPINES RG Trading Corporation
Mr. Christian Borcena
No. 93, Katipunan Street
1807 Marikina City
Philippines
Phone: +63 2 6959841
email: christian.borcena@rgtrading.com.ph
SAUDI ARABIA
BAHRAIN
Techno Converting Services – TCS
Mr. Ahmed Abdelshaheed
P.O Box: 286824
11323 Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (0)11 40 83 255-106
Mobile: +966 54 789 0090
Fax: +966 (0)11 40 83 255 - 108
email: a.abdelshaheed@tcs-me.com
web: www.technoconvertingservices.com
web: www.tcs-me.com
TAIWAN Sun King Plastics Co. Ltd.
Mr. Y. L. Lin
No.120, Danuan Road
Tucheng District
236 New Taipei City
Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 22683872
Fax: +886 2 22683871
email: sunkingp@ms56.hinet.net
TAIWAN Sunny Brico Trading Co., Ltd.
Mr. Anthony Chen
3F, No. 76, Yen Ping N. Road,
Sec. 5, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886 2 2815-1777
Fax: +886 2 2815-1025
email: brico311@ms26.hinet.net
THAILAND Milestones Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kabin Aranyapongpaisal
126/57-53 Soi Phaholyotin 32
Phaholyotin Rd. Senanikhom
Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900
Phone: +66 2 942 9502 6
e-mail: sales@milestones.co.th
e-mail: kabin@packallplastic.co.th
web: www.milestones.co.th
VIETNAM Reifenhäuser Vietnam
Mrs. Uyen Le
9th Fl., Maritime Bank Tower
180-192 Nguyen Cong Tru,
Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, Dist. 1
HCM City
Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 62879137 - 3080
Mobile: +84 976059171
Fax: +84 4 62884691
e-mail: uyen@reifenhauser.com.sg
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
QATAR, OMAN, KUWAIT
Al Shihab Al Thahabi Technical
Trading Co. L.L.C
Mr. Rahim K. Jamal
P.O. Box 30681
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 6 5568301
Fax: +971 6 5568302
e-mail: rahim@thahabi.ae
AUSTRALIA Consonic Pty Ltd
Sydney (Head office)
Mr. Ravi Purushotham
Seven Hills, NSW 2147


Consonic Pty Ltd.
Melbourne
Martin Gainey
8 Jarrah Drive, Braeside, VIC 3195
Tel.: +61 (2) 9674-6033
Fax: +61 (2) 9674-6357
e-mail: consonic@consonic.com

Phone: +61 (3) 9580-6211
Fax: +61 (3) 9587-3518
e-mail: vicsonic@consonic.com

EUROPA & GUS

AUSTRIA NGR
Mr. Michael Hoffmann
Gewerbepark 22
Feldkirchen, 4101 Austria
Phone: +43 (7233) 70107-53
Mobile: +43 (664) 83 29 053
email: michael.hoffmann@ngr.at
web: www.ngr.at
BELGIUM
LUXEMBURG
NETHERLANDS
Herbert NV
Mr. Yves Herbert
Mr. Maurice Standaert
Molenstraat 45
9820 Merelbeke
Belgium

Phone: +32 (9) 223 2344
Fax: +32 (9) 225 9472
email: yves.herbert@herbert.be
email: maurice.standaert@herbert.be
web: www.herbert.be
BULGARIA Handelsvertretung
Friedrich Wilhelm GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Dipl. Ing. Stefan Stojanov
Tsar Ivan Asen II Str. 61, App. 1
1124 Sofia
Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 943 37 35
Mobile: +359 888 456 044
Fax: +359 2 943 37 35
email: wilhelm_vertr@yahoo.de
wilhelm.vertr@mail.bg
CZECH REPUBLIC
SLOVAKIA
Wilhelm Czech s.r.o.
Mr. Pavel Hradecký
Nad Spejcharem 737
513 01 Semily
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 481 623 000
Mobile: +420 602 662 682
email: hradecky@wilhelm-czech.cz
web: www.wilhelm-czech.cz
DENMARK H. Saxe Hansen AS
Mr. Mikkel Enevoldsen
Mr. Lars Holm
Walgerholm 17
3500 Værløse
Denkmark

Phone: +45 49 13 98 10
Mobile: +45 51 27 34 64
email: me@saxe-group.com

Tel.: +45 44 97 70 22
Mobile: +45 23 99 82 94
email: lh@saxe-group.com

web: www.saxe-group.com
ESTONIA
LATVIA
LITHUANIA
RB Baltic, UAB
Mr. Rytis Bakševičius
Žygio 92, Vilnius
LT-08242, Lithuania
Phone/Fax:+370 5 205 6228
Mobile: +370 610 66 773
email: rytis@rbbaltic.lt
web: www.rbbaltic.lt
FINLAND Ky Scanex Ab
Mr. Niklas Haga
Koulukatu 1
Fin 65100 Vaasa
Finland
Phone: +358 10 320 3080
Mobile: +358 500 562112
Fax: +358 10 320 3089
email: niklas.haga@scanex.fi
web: www.scenex.fi
FRANCE
GEAPLAST Sarl
Mr. Giuseppe Cuffaro
4113, route de la Crau
Mas Violet - Balarin
F-13 280 Raphèle les Arles
Phone: +33 (0)4 90 98 02 73
Fax: +33 (0)4 90 98 02 72
email: contact@geaplast.com
GERMANY NORTH

PLZ BEREICHE:

0xxxx
1xxxx
2xxxx
3xxxx
4xxxx
50xxx - 53xxx
57xxx-59xxx
98xxx-99xxx
E.R.T.
Mr. Rainer Lindemann
Münsterlandweg 23
Ibbenbüren, 49479
Phone: +49 (5451) 549781
Mobile: +49 (172) 7865159
email: ert@osnanet.de
web: www.ert-lindemann.de
GERMANY SOUTH

PLZ BEREICHE:

54xxx - 56xxx
6xxxx
7xxxx
8xxxx
91xxx - 97xxx
Delta-p GmbH
Mr. Rasmus Wieczorek
Milanweg 5
88289 Waldburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (7529) 974 7582
Fax: +49 (7529) 911 016
email: ngr@delta-p.de
web: www.delta-p.de
GREAT BRITAIN Extrutech
Mr. Mike Woodhead
P.O. Box 5
Droitwich, WR9 0YF

Phone: +44 (1905) 621922
Fax: +44 (1905) 621921
email: mike@extrutech.co.uk
GREECE J.A. Cocalis PCC
Mr. John Cocalis
20-22 Adrianou Str.
145 61 Kifissia, Athens
Tel.: +30 (210) 8013 174
Phone: +30 (210) 8013 683
Fax: +30 (210) 8013 136
email: john@cocalis.gr
web: www.cocalis.gr
HUNGARY WILHELM Budapest Kft.
Mr. Jozsef Hornung
Páva u. 13. I/102.
H-1094 Budapest
Phone: +36 1 270 1505
Fax: + 36 1 270 0749
email: jhornung@wilhelm.hu
web: www.fwilhelm.com
ITALY POLYfilm sas
Mr. Giuseppe Rossi
Mr. Luca Montalbetti
Via Cadore 6
21013 Gallarate (va)

Phone: +39 0331 773103
Fax: +39 0331 244868
email: giuseppe.rossi@polyfilm.it
email: luca.montalbetti@polyfilm.it


web: www.polyfilm.it
NORWAY
SVEDEN
Battenfeld Sverige AB
Mr. Michael Hiljemark
Skallebackavägen 29
S-302 41 Halmstad
Tel: +46 35 15 59 53
Mobile: +46 70 615 59 44
email: michael.hiljemark@battenfeld.se
POLAND Ricco
Hr. Krzysztof Kucharski
ul. Reymonta 34
05-082 Latchorzew
Poland
Tel.: +48 (22) 867 8450
Fax: +48 (22) 662 2940
email: kk@ricco.com.pl
PORTUGAL Ruy de Lacerda
Mr. Sabino Borges
Rua de Almeiriga , 361
4450-612 Matosinhos
Portugal

Portugal
Phone ++351 226 057 393
Mobile: +351 968 120 525
Fax: +351 226 066 464
email: snborges@rdl.pt
web: www.rdl.pt
ROMANIA WILHELM ROMCO S.R.L.
DI Mircea Aninoiu
Sos. Nordului nr. 58, Bucuresti 1
RO-014104
Romania
Phome: +40 21 232 00 90
Fax: +40 21 232 22 84
Mobile: +40 722 222 600
email: aninoiu@wilhelm.ro
email: fwilhelm@fwilhelm.com
web: www.wilhelm.ro
RUSSIA, BELASRUS,
KAZAKHSTAN
OOO "Induko" Ltd.
Industrie-Kontor GmbH
Dr. Andrew Kovalenko
Seslavinskaya Str. 32, building 2
121309 Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 499 730 5508/6012
Phone: +7 499 144 5735/6879
Mobile: +7 925 033 44 56
email: a.kovalenko@induko.ru
web: www.induko.ru
SERBIA, BOSNIA,
MAZEDONIA, MONTENEGRO,
CROATIA, SLOVENIA
ANIC Inzenjering d.o.o.
Mr. Marin Anic
Vukovarska 2E
23000 Zadar
Croatia
Phone: +385 23326299
Fax: +385 23326810
Mobile:+385 959080964
email: anic.inzenjering.doo@zd.t-com.hr
SPAIN Comercial Douma
Mr. Sergio Douma
C/Valencia n° 5-Bajos,
Complejo Roma 2000
08015 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34 (93) 228 9898
Mobile: +34 616 422 886
Fax: +34 (93) 424 9028
email: sergio@comercialdouma.es
web: www.comercialdouma.es
SPAIN
Blown film and extrusion blow moulding
MKP S.L.
Mr. Enrique Padilla
C/ Lope de Vega 2, P3-L4
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)
Spain
Phone: +34 (91) 7994 605
Fax: +34 (91) 7141 859
email: epadilla@mkplastico.biz
web: www.mkplastico.biz
SWITZERLAND INGENIEURBUREAU
DR. BREHM AG
Mr. Thomas Dubler
Lettenstrasse 2/4
CH-6343 Rotkreuz
Phone: +41 (0) 41790 41 64
Fax: +41 (0) 41 790 43 03
email: info@brehm.ch
web: www.brehm.ch
TURKEY MENSAD International
Trading Co.
Mr. Cuma Cekici
Incilipinar Mh. Muammer
Aksoy Bulvar
Sever Is Merkezi Kat 4 No:403
27060 Gaziantep /Türkiye
Phone: +90 342 231 00 31
Phone: +90 342 231 00 32
Mobile: +90 533 666 09 27
Fax: +90 342 231 00 28
email: cc@mensad.com.tr
web: www.mensad.com.tr
UKRAINE INDUKO UKRAINE LLC
Mrs. Iryna Kapustina
8, Sikorskogo Str.
Office 38
04112 Kiew
Ukraine
Phone: +38 044 456 00 30
Mobile: +38 0 50 722 52 11
email: office@induko-ukraine.com
web: www.industrie-kontor.com
de